MKARS Committee Members

The Current MKARS Committee...

Who's who and what they do!

Main Committee:

Chairman Phil Gould (G4FVZ)
Vice Chair Stuart Crann (M0MMZ)
Membership Secretary and Communications Malcolm Richardson (M0GXZ)
Treasurer Tim Cowell (G6GEI)
Club Secretary Will Fludgate (G1YYU)
Events Manager Phil Gould (G4FVZ)
Shack Manager Dave Jackson (G0GQP)
Rally Coordinator Francis Hennigan (M0UKF)
Training Manager Francis Hennigan (M0UKF)
Assets Manager David Wells (M0CEM)

Training Team:

Andy Roberts (M0GYK)
Frank Jackson (M0JSZ)
Mark Slade (M0KYG)
Laszlo Sanduly (2E0USS)

MKARS Membership Payments

Name / Call Sign

Website Admin Login: